Telephone: 977-1-4330358; 4333980
Email Us:
Address: Office of the Dean,
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences,
Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur

Database (Faculty)

Home » Database (Faculty)

Office of the Dean
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Tribhuvan University

S. No. Name  Post website/email Photo
1 Prof. Dr. Shivalal Bhusal
2 Dr. Chiranjivi Acharya(Kiran)
Asst. Dean

(Research, Orientation, Equivalent)

 Dr. Gopal Dhaubanja

Asst. Dean (Examination)
4.  Dr. Govinda Prasad Sharma
 Asst. Dean (Administration)
 5.   Dr. Bhim Suwal
 Asst. Dean (Research)


IP Blocking Protection is enabled by IP Address Blocker from

Result of Sociology MA, 2nd Semester (2074 Batch)

Click to see details